Octagon Doily by Elsa Koss

This pattern is my favorite when I crochet gifts. I crocheted this as a bath/body scrub. We have special yarns for these kind of projects, made with 2 very thin strands. Hope you enjoy this.

(🙋I have some of my patterns (mandala, doily, purse, squareon sale, starting from $1, on my Etsy shop Berayla. If you would like to show your support here is the link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Berayla   I thank you in advance and I hope we will get through these hard times together )

Published in: Blueraindrops

Craft: Crochet

Category: Decorative → Doily

Published: March 2020 

Yarn weight: Any gauge – designed for any gauge ?

Gauge: Not important

Hook size 2.0 mm

Sizes available: 23 cm (9 inches) in diameter depending on thread

Crochet terminology: US

Languages: English

Yorum bırakın